Loading Events
Friday Sep 22 - Friday Oct 20

Group Singing Class with Valerie diLorenzo

This special workshop is for singers, both experienced and aspiring, who want to broaden their singing experience and find and develop the real singer within.

06:00 pm, Thursday Nov 02

Brush Strokes for the Bays Painting Party

Join artist Carolyn Munaco and Cornell Cooperative Extension of Suffolk County Marine Program for a beach-themed painting party!

05:30 pm, Thursday Nov 16

UpSculpt with Cindy Pease Roe

Join artist Cindy Pease Roe for a special workshop and upcycled marine debris to make your own holiday wreath!

01:00 pm, Saturday Nov 25

Holiday Crafternoon

Visit various “inspiration stations” throughout the afternoon. From cookie decorating, to tree trimming and gift wrapping, local experts will offer a one-stop-shop for all your holiday creations.

02:00 pm, Sunday Nov 26

THE STUDIO @ SAC: The Art of Chess with Ulysses Tapley

Whether you are a chess expert or new to the game, join coach Ulysses Tapley the last Sunday of every month from June through September to play and learn “the art of chess”.

Wednesday Nov 29 - Wednesday Dec 20

Singing Class with Individual Coaching with Valerie diLorenzo

Learn the basics of good, healthy singing techniques with both group and individual coaching. Great for all levels.

Friday Dec 01 - Friday Dec 22

Group Singing Class with Valerie diLorenzo

This special workshop is for singers, both experienced and aspiring, who want to broaden their singing experience and find and develop the real singer within.

06:00 pm, Thursday Dec 07

Brush Strokes for the Bays Painting Party

Join artist Carolyn Munaco and Cornell Cooperative Extension of Suffolk County Marine Program for a beach-themed painting party!

03:00 pm, Saturday Dec 16

The Expressive Figure – A Drawing Workshop

Working from a live model, students will gain a fuller understanding of the human body and its many possibilities for expression.

02:00 pm, Sunday Dec 31

THE STUDIO @ SAC: The Art of Chess with Ulysses Tapley

Whether you are a chess expert or new to the game, join coach Ulysses Tapley the last Sunday of every month from June through September to play and learn “the art of chess”.