Loading Events
Wednesday Sep 13 - Wednesday Oct 04

Singing Class with Individual Coaching with Valerie diLorenzo

THE STUDIO @ SAC offers a special class with Valerie diLorenzo – learn the basics of good, healthy singing techniques.

Friday Sep 22 - Friday Oct 20

Group Singing Class with Valerie diLorenzo

This special workshop is for singers, both experienced and aspiring, who want to broaden their singing experience and find and develop the real singer within.

Saturday Sep 23 - Sunday Nov 12

ODD BEAUTY: The Techno-Eccentric World of Steampunk

This exhibition will present works from the most notable Steampunk artists and designers in the field with paintings, fashion, sculpture, devices, and contraptions extraordinaire.

07:00 pm, Saturday Sep 23

A Plastic Ocean

If it was happening in one gyre, they suspected it was happening in all of them. But the filmmakers needed experts to prove it.

Presented with Surfrider Foundation Eastern Long Island Chapter.

02:00 pm, Sunday Sep 24

THE STUDIO @ SAC: The Art of Chess with Ulysses Tapley

Whether you are a chess expert or new to the game, join coach Ulysses Tapley the last Sunday of every month from June through September to play and learn “the art of chess”.

07:00 pm, Thursday Sep 28

“Out of the Question” with Warren Strugatch

This month’s discussion moderated by NY Times writer Warren Strugatch is “How’s Business?”, with guests Keith Davis, Phil Grucci, Dede Gotthelf Moan, and Tom Stringer, Esq.

06:00 pm, Thursday Oct 05

Brush Strokes for the Bays Painting Party

Join artist Carolyn Munaco and Cornell Cooperative Extension of Suffolk County Marine Program for a beach-themed painting party!

05:00 pm, Saturday Oct 07

A Day with Paige Gardner, Steampunk Costume Maker Extraordinaire

Different costumes and characters will appear in the galleries throughout the day followed by a talk in the theater.

Sunday Oct 08 - Monday Oct 09

The Cabinet of Dr. Caligari with the Dave Harrington Group

Featuring a live improvised score by the Dave Harrington Group, embark on a sonic odyssey with this classic silent film.

11:00 am, Sunday Oct 08

Hamptons International Film Festival Screening: Mr. and Mrs. Adelman

Nicolas Bedos stars opposite Doria Tillier as a French couple intertwined, consumed with, and defined by each other in life and work.