Loading Events
Friday Mar 23 - Thursday Jun 14

THE RADIANCE PROJECT

With Artist-in-Residence Andrea Cote, the public will participate in collaborative printmaking and video. Participants will come together over the course of two months in a series of movement and art-making workshops culminating in a performance and large-scale tapestry.

Wednesday Apr 11 - Wednesday May 02

Group Singing Class with Individual Coaching

Do you love to sing? Sign up today for this popular singing series taught by an NYC award-winning, professional Vocalist and Coach!

05:30 pm, Thursday Apr 26

THE RADIANCE PROJECT: Adult Workshop

With Artist-in-Residence Andrea Cote, the public will participate in collaborative printmaking and video. Participants will come together over the course of two months in a series of movement and art-making workshops culminating in a performance and large-scale tapestry.

04:30 pm, Friday Apr 27

THE RADIANCE PROJECT: Women’s Workshop

With Artist-in-Residence Andrea Cote, the public will participate in collaborative a printmaking workshop. Participants will come together over the course of two months in a series of movement and art-making classes culminating in a performance and large-scale tapestry.

02:00 pm, Sunday Apr 29

The Art of Chess – Learn & Play!

Whether you are a chess expert or new to the game, join coach Ulysses Tapley the last Sunday of every month from June through September to play and learn “the art of chess”.

01:00 pm, Saturday May 05

THE PAPER BAG PROJECT

Be part of the creative process and join us for this special ongoing workshop with Fall 2018 Installation Artist Francisco Alvarado-Suarez.

Wednesday May 30 - Wednesday Jun 27

Group Singing Class with Individual Coaching

Do you love to sing? Sign up today for this popular singing series taught by an NYC award-winning, professional Vocalist and Coach!

02:00 pm, Friday Jun 15

THE PAPER BAG PROJECT

Be part of the creative process and join us for this special ongoing workshop with Fall 2018 Installation Artist Francisco Alvarado-Suarez.

02:00 pm, Friday Jul 20

THE PAPER BAG PROJECT

Be part of the creative process and join us for this special ongoing workshop with Fall 2018 Installation Artist Francisco Alvarado-Suarez.

02:00 pm, Friday Aug 17

THE PAPER BAG PROJECT

Be part of the creative process and join us for the final session of this ongoing workshop with Fall 2018 Installation Artist Francisco Alvarado-Suarez.